an education that engages students with culture & community

Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Pheng Lim – School Principal
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1040
Room# 228
Email: plim@factschool.org

Ellen Somekawa – Executive Director
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1031
Room# 528
Email: esomekawa@factschool.org

——————————

Pratima Agrawal – Accountability Manager
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1044
Room# 530
Email: Pagrawal@factschool.org

Dewi Broadhurst – Food Services Manager
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1073
Room# 316
Email: dbroadhurst@factschool.org

David Brown – Director of Finance
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1037
Room# 524
Email: dbrown@factschool.org

Liz Centeno – Non-Instructional Coordinator
Email: lcenteno@factschool.org

Jacqulyn Griffin – Director of School Culture
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1028
Room# 426
Email: jgriffin@factschool.org

Wen Chao Lei (Vince Lei) – Technology Manager
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1034
Room# 512
Email: wlei@factschool.org

Joyce Mays – School Nurse
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 2601
Email: jmays@factschool.org

Sam Nguon – Facilities Manager
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1032
Room# 510
Email: snguon@factschool.org

Lisa Pankey – Special Education Supervisor
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1039
Room# 526
Email: lpankey@factschool.org

Ricque Porter – Assistant Director
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1035
Room# 530
Email: rporter@factschool.org

Mikki Schrodel – Social Worker
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1033
Room# 428
Email: mschrodel@factschool.org

 

 

Main Office

Betty Lui – School Secretary (Family & Community Outreach)
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1029
Email: blui@factschool.org

Linda McKoskey – School Secretary (Student & Staff Info)
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1030
Email: lmckoskey@factschool.org

 

Teachers

Jill Benowitz – 4th Grade Teacher & Literacy Co-Coordinator
Email: jbenowitz@factschool.org

Aurelia Bonitatis – Kindergarten Teacher
Email: abonitatis@factschool.org

Matthew Boynton – Special Education Teaching Assistant
Email: mboynton@factschool.org

Amy Brueck – ESOL Teacher 3/4
Email: abrueck@factschool.org

Alison Buozis – Special Education Teacher K – 2
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1048
Email: abuozis@factschool.org

Stephen Coyle – 7/8 Social Studies and Social Studies Coordinator
Email: scoyle@factschool.org

Deb Dorn – Teaching Assistant
Email: ddorn@factschool.org

Janice Fan – Math Coordinator and Coach
Tel: 216 569 2600 Ext 1055
Email: jfan@factschool.org

Galen Fitzpatrick – Special Education Teacher – Resource
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1038
Email: gfitzpatrick@factschool.org

Michelle Giampaolo Barton – 6th Grade Teacher
Email: mgiampaolo@factschool.org

Melanie Gutierrez – 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: mgutierrez@factschool.org

Alison Hudecek – Kindergarten Teacher
Email: ahudecek@factschool.org

Judy Huynh – 7/8 Science & Science Coordinator
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1043
Email: jhuynh@factschool.org

Margot Hwang – 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: mhwang@factschool.org

Eric Joselyn – Art Teacher & Folk Arts Coordinator
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1041
Email: ejoselyn@factschool.org

Kao Kue – 1st Grade Teacher
Email: kkue@factschool.org

Kristin Larsen – ESOL Teacher 5/6 & ESOL Coordinator
Email: klarsen@factschool.org

Jaeun Lee – 5th Grade Teacher
Email: jaeunlee@factschool.org

Jennifer Lee – Special Education Teacher 3/4
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1047
Email: jlee@factschool.org

Biaohua Lei (Jeannie) – Chinese Language Teacher
Email: blei@factschool.org

Daisy Ling – P.E. & Health Teacher
Email: dling@factschool.org

Lucinda Megill Legendre – ESL Teacher 7/8 & Middle School Coordinator
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1051
Email: lmegill@factschool.org

Trish Morris – Teaching Assistant
Email: tmorris@factschool.org

Avalon Nemec – Music & Choir Teacher
Email: anemec@factschool.org

Noga Newberg – 6th Grade Teacher & Literacy Co-Coordinator
Email: nnewberg@factschool.org

Janice Prevail – ESL Teacher K-2
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1027
Email: jprevail@factschool.org

Debra Repak – 7/8 ELA Teacher
Email: drepak@factschool.org

Marisol Rivera – 1st Grade Teacher
Email: mrivera@factschool.org

Rana Sindhikara – 4th Grade Teacher
Email: rsindhikara@factschool.org

Kelly Smith – Speech Therapist
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1045
Email: ksmith@factschool.org

Brigid Townley – 5/6 Special Education Teacher
Email: btownley@factschool.org

Sandy Tu – Teaching Assistant
Email: stu@factschool.org

Theresa Della Valle – 5th Grade Teacher
Email: tdellavalle@factschool.org

Linda Wai – 3rd Grade Teacher
Email: lwai@factschool.org

Ruishu Wang – 2nd Grade Teacher
Email: Rwang@factschool.org

Young Welch – 7/8 Math Teacher
Email: ywelch@factschool.org

Rachel Ziebel – Special Education Teacher 7/8
Email: rziebel@factschool.org

 

Food Services Staff

Qilian Mai – Food Services Assistant
Email: qmai@factschool.org

Donna Malancone – Food Services Aide
Email: dmalancone@factschool.org

Mei Yueng – Food Services Aide
Email: myueng@factschool.org

Henry Tijan – Food Service Aide
Email: htijan@factschool.org

 

Other contacts

Kiet Lam – No.1 Cleaners Inc.
Lan Quan – No.1 Cleaners Inc.

Philadelphia Folklore Project
Linda Deafenbaugh – Folk Arts Specialist
Email: linda@folkloreproject.org

2nd Floor Conference Room
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext. 1026
Room# 201

4th Floor Staff Lounge Ext. 1032
Room# 424

ASIAN American United
Tel: 215 569 2600 Ext 1538
Room# 312
Email: aau@aaunited.org

Cleaning/Repair
Email: custodialservice@factschool.org

Tech Services
Email: Techservice@factschool.org